Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee Members of Phage Therapy 2024

Ms. Barbara Brenner,
Kanzlei BRENNER, Germany
Dr. Ekaterina Chernevskaya,
Federal research and clinical center of intensive care medicine and rehabilitology, Russia
Prof. Martha Clokie,
Editor in Chief of PHAGE Journal, University of Leicester, United Kingdom
Dr. Daniel De Vos,
Queen Astrid Military Hospital, Belgium
Dr. Mariagrazia Di Luca,
University of Pisa, Italy
Prof. Marvin Edeas,
INSERM – Institut Cochin, Université de Paris, France

Prof. Domenico Frezza,
University of Roma Tor Vergata, Italy

Dr. Cara Fiore,
Dr. Anders Nilsson,
Stockholm University, Sweden
Dr. Jean-Paul Pirnay,
Queen Astrid Military Hospital, Belgium
Dr. Anna Pistocchi,
Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Prof. Ben Raymond,
University of Exeter, United Kingdom
Prof. William Summers,
Retired Professor at Yale University, USA
Dr. Brieuc Van Nieuwenhuyse,
UCLouvain, Belgium